Kansas City -at- Tennessee Line Movement

ONLINE ODDS
KC Line TEN Line
Tue, Oct 12 6:05 PM ET (ET)
-178
150
KC Line TEN Line
Wed, Oct 13 9:50 AM ET (ET)
-200
170
Wed, Oct 13 4:54 AM ET (ET)
-210
175
KC Line TEN Line
Wed, Oct 13 5:37 AM ET (ET)
-163
135
Wed, Oct 13 4:52 AM ET (ET)
-167
138
Tue, Oct 12 3:30 PM ET (ET)
-167
138
ONLINE ODDS
KC Line TEN Line
Tue, Oct 12 6:05 PM ET (ET)
-3.5 -110
3.5 -110
KC Line TEN Line
Wed, Oct 13 9:50 AM ET (ET)
-3.5 -110
3.5 -110
Wed, Oct 13 2:24 AM ET (ET)
-4.0 -110
4.0 -110
Mon, Sep 6 11:14 AM ET (ET)
-4.5 -110
4.5 -110
Tue, Aug 31 6:51 AM ET (ET)
-4.5 -110
4.5 -110
Wed, Aug 25 10:18 AM ET (ET)
-4.5 -110
4.5 -110
Tue, Aug 17 7:33 AM ET (ET)
-4.5 -110
4.5 -110
Fri, Aug 13 6:09 PM ET (ET)
-4.5 -110
4.5 -110
Tue, Jul 20 2:16 PM ET (ET)
-4.5 -110
4.5 -110
Fri, Jul 16 7:47 PM ET (ET)
4.5 -110
-4.5 -110
KC Line TEN Line
ONLINE ODDS
Over Line Under Line
Tue, Oct 12 6:05 PM ET (ET)
o 56.5 -110
u 56.5 -110
Over Line Under Line
Wed, Oct 13 4:54 AM ET (ET)
o 56.0 -110
u 56.0 -110
Mon, Sep 6 11:14 AM ET (ET)
o 54.5 -110
u 54.5 -110
Tue, Aug 31 6:51 AM ET (ET)
o 54.5 -110
u 54.5 -110
Wed, Aug 25 10:18 AM ET (ET)
o 54.5 -110
u 54.5 -110
Tue, Aug 17 7:33 AM ET (ET)
o 54.5 -110
u 54.5 -110
Fri, Aug 13 6:09 PM ET (ET)
o 54.5 -110
u 54.5 -110
Tue, Jul 20 2:16 PM ET (ET)
o 54.5 -110
u 54.5 -110
Mon, Jul 19 8:59 AM ET (ET)
o 54.5 -110
u 54.5 -110
Over Line Under Line
Covers 25 Years Logo Established in 1995,
Covers is the world
leader in sports
betting information.
Covers is verified safe by: Evalon Logo GPWA Logo GDPR Logo GeoTrust Logo Evalon Logo