Indianapolis -at- San Francisco Line Movement

ONLINE ODDS
IND Line SF Line
Tue, Oct 12 6:15 PM ET (ET)
200
-245
Tue, Aug 17 12:48 PM ET (ET)
164
-196
Tue, Jul 13 8:42 AM ET (ET)
164
-196
Mon, Jun 28 11:00 AM ET (ET)
164
-190
IND Line SF Line
Wed, Oct 13 2:14 AM ET (ET)
190
-235
IND Line SF Line
Wed, Oct 13 7:58 AM ET (ET)
200
-250
Wed, Oct 13 7:43 AM ET (ET)
185
-225
Tue, Oct 12 3:40 PM ET (ET)
200
-250
ONLINE ODDS
IND Line SF Line
Tue, Oct 12 6:15 PM ET (ET)
5.5 -104
-5.5 -115
Tue, Aug 17 12:48 PM ET (ET)
3.5 -104
-3.5 -115
Mon, Jun 28 11:00 AM ET (ET)
3.5 -104
-3.5 -115
IND Line SF Line
Wed, Oct 13 2:14 AM ET (ET)
5.0 -110
-5.0 -110
Mon, Sep 6 11:14 AM ET (ET)
6.0 -110
-6.0 -110
Wed, Aug 18 10:04 AM ET (ET)
6.0 -110
-6.0 -110
Tue, Jul 20 2:16 PM ET (ET)
4.5 -110
-4.5 -110
Fri, Jul 16 7:47 PM ET (ET)
-4.5 -110
4.5 -110
IND Line SF Line
ONLINE ODDS
Over Line Under Line
Tue, Oct 12 6:15 PM ET (ET)
o 44.5 -110
u 44.5 -110
Tue, Aug 17 12:48 PM ET (ET)
o 47.5 -110
u 47.5 -110
Mon, Jun 28 11:00 AM ET (ET)
o 47.5 -110
u 47.5 -110
Over Line Under Line
Wed, Oct 13 2:14 AM ET (ET)
o 44.5 -110
u 44.5 -110
Mon, Sep 6 11:14 AM ET (ET)
o 45.0 -110
u 45.0 -110
Wed, Aug 18 10:04 AM ET (ET)
o 45.0 -110
u 45.0 -110
Tue, Jul 20 2:16 PM ET (ET)
o 46.5 -110
u 46.5 -110
Mon, Jul 19 8:59 AM ET (ET)
o 46.5 -110
u 46.5 -110
Over Line Under Line
Covers 25 Years Logo Established in 1995,
Covers is the world
leader in sports
betting information.
Covers is verified safe by: Evalon Logo GPWA Logo GDPR Logo GeoTrust Logo Evalon Logo