Chicago -at- Tampa Bay Line Movement

ONLINE ODDS
CHI Line TB Line
Tue, Oct 12 6:10 PM ET (ET)
410
-550
CHI Line TB Line
Wed, Oct 13 2:09 AM ET (ET)
350
-475
CHI Line TB Line
Thu, Oct 14 9:32 PM ET (ET)
350
-450
Thu, Oct 14 9:27 PM ET (ET)
375
-500
Wed, Oct 13 2:22 AM ET (ET)
375
-500
Wed, Oct 13 2:12 AM ET (ET)
400
-549
Tue, Oct 12 3:40 PM ET (ET)
400
-549
ONLINE ODDS
CHI Line TB Line
Tue, Oct 12 6:10 PM ET (ET)
10.0 -105
-10.0 -115
CHI Line TB Line
Wed, Oct 13 2:09 AM ET (ET)
10.0 -110
-10.0 -110
Mon, Sep 6 11:14 AM ET (ET)
10.0 -110
-10.0 -110
Tue, Aug 31 6:51 AM ET (ET)
10.0 -110
-10.0 -110
Wed, Aug 25 10:23 AM ET (ET)
10.0 -110
-10.0 -110
Tue, Aug 17 7:48 AM ET (ET)
10.0 -110
-10.0 -110
Fri, Aug 13 6:14 PM ET (ET)
10.0 -110
-10.0 -110
Tue, Jul 20 2:16 PM ET (ET)
10.0 -110
-10.0 -110
Fri, Jul 16 7:47 PM ET (ET)
-10.0 -110
10.0 -110
CHI Line TB Line
ONLINE ODDS
Over Line Under Line
Tue, Oct 12 6:10 PM ET (ET)
o 48.5 -110
u 48.5 -110
Over Line Under Line
Wed, Oct 13 2:09 AM ET (ET)
o 48.0 -110
u 48.0 -110
Mon, Sep 6 11:14 AM ET (ET)
o 48.0 -110
u 48.0 -110
Tue, Aug 31 6:51 AM ET (ET)
o 48.0 -110
u 48.0 -110
Wed, Aug 25 10:23 AM ET (ET)
o 48.0 -110
u 48.0 -110
Tue, Aug 17 7:48 AM ET (ET)
o 48.0 -110
u 48.0 -110
Fri, Aug 13 6:14 PM ET (ET)
o 48.0 -110
u 48.0 -110
Tue, Jul 20 2:16 PM ET (ET)
o 48.0 -110
u 48.0 -110
Mon, Jul 19 8:59 AM ET (ET)
o 48.0 -110
u 48.0 -110
Over Line Under Line
Covers 25 Years Logo Established in 1995,
Covers is the world
leader in sports
betting information.
Covers is verified safe by: Evalon Logo GPWA Logo GDPR Logo GeoTrust Logo Evalon Logo