Boston -at- New York Line Movement

ONLINE ODDS
BOS Line NY Line
Thu, Oct 14 4:18 PM ET (ET)
-105
-115
Wed, Sep 1 3:06 AM ET (ET)
100
-120
BOS Line NY Line
Sun, Oct 3 7:51 PM ET (ET)
-102
-116
Tue, Aug 24 9:56 PM ET (ET)
100
-118
BOS Line NY Line
Sat, Sep 4 12:47 PM ET (ET)
100
-120
Wed, Sep 1 6:29 PM ET (ET)
100
-120
Wed, Aug 18 7:18 AM ET (ET)
100
-120
BOS Line NY Line
Thu, Oct 14 4:23 PM ET (ET)
-105
-115
Wed, Sep 1 3:23 AM ET (ET)
100
-120
Sat, Aug 21 3:59 PM ET (ET)
-105
-115
BOS Line NY Line
Thu, Oct 14 4:22 PM ET (ET)
-105
-118
Tue, Oct 5 1:38 PM ET (ET)
100
-120
Tue, Oct 5 1:08 AM ET (ET)
-105
-118
Wed, Sep 8 4:29 PM ET (ET)
100
-120
Tue, Aug 24 7:35 AM ET (ET)
-105
-118
Sat, Aug 21 4:25 PM ET (ET)
100
-120
ONLINE ODDS
BOS Line NY Line
Sat, Aug 21 3:58 PM ET (ET)
1.0 -110
-1.0 -110
BOS Line NY Line
Sun, Oct 3 7:51 PM ET (ET)
1.0 -110
-1.0 -110
Tue, Aug 24 9:56 PM ET (ET)
1.0 -108
-1.0 -112
BOS Line NY Line
Sat, Sep 4 12:47 PM ET (ET)
1.0 -110
-1.0 -110
Wed, Sep 1 6:29 PM ET (ET)
1.0 -110
-1.0 -110
Fri, Aug 20 7:05 PM ET (ET)
1.0 -110
-1.0 -110
Wed, Aug 18 7:18 AM ET (ET)
1.5 -110
-1.5 -110
BOS Line NY Line
Sat, Aug 21 1:17 PM ET (ET)
1.0 -110
-1.0 -110
BOS Line NY Line
ONLINE ODDS
Over Line Under Line
Sat, Aug 21 3:58 PM ET (ET)
o 217.5 -110
u 217.5 -110
Over Line Under Line
Over Line Under Line
Sat, Sep 4 12:47 PM ET (ET)
o 218.5 -110
u 218.5 -110
Wed, Sep 1 6:29 PM ET (ET)
o 218.5 -110
u 218.5 -110
Wed, Aug 18 7:18 AM ET (ET)
o 218.5 -110
u 218.5 -110
Over Line Under Line
Sat, Aug 21 1:17 PM ET (ET)
o 217.5 -115
u 217.5 -105
Over Line Under Line
Covers 25 Years Logo Established in 1995,
Covers is the world
leader in sports
betting information.
Covers is verified safe by: Evalon Logo GPWA Logo GDPR Logo GeoTrust Logo Evalon Logo