Brooklyn -at- Milwaukee Line Movement

ONLINE ODDS
BK Line MIL Line
Thu, Oct 14 4:19 PM ET (ET)
-110
-110
Tue, Oct 12 7:36 PM ET (ET)
-120
100
Tue, Sep 28 4:32 PM ET (ET)
-125
105
Wed, Sep 1 3:05 AM ET (ET)
-110
-110
BK Line MIL Line
Thu, Oct 14 12:35 AM ET (ET)
-102
-116
Wed, Oct 13 9:29 AM ET (ET)
-116
-102
Tue, Oct 12 11:44 AM ET (ET)
-102
-116
Tue, Oct 5 12:57 PM ET (ET)
-116
-102
Sun, Oct 3 7:26 PM ET (ET)
-104
-112
Sat, Aug 21 11:09 AM ET (ET)
-102
-116
Wed, Aug 18 7:33 AM ET (ET)
102
-120
BK Line MIL Line
Fri, Oct 15 10:53 AM ET (ET)
-110
-110
Fri, Oct 15 4:43 AM ET (ET)
100
-120
Sat, Oct 9 5:18 PM ET (ET)
-120
100
Sat, Sep 4 12:47 PM ET (ET)
-110
-110
Wed, Sep 1 6:04 PM ET (ET)
-110
-110
Thu, Aug 26 10:08 PM ET (ET)
-110
-110
Thu, Aug 26 9:43 PM ET (ET)
-110
-110
Wed, Aug 18 7:18 AM ET (ET)
-110
-110
BK Line MIL Line
Thu, Oct 14 4:23 PM ET (ET)
-110
-110
Wed, Oct 13 12:36 PM ET (ET)
-115
-105
Tue, Oct 12 4:40 PM ET (ET)
-120
100
Tue, Oct 12 12:11 PM ET (ET)
-125
100
Tue, Oct 5 5:29 AM ET (ET)
-125
105
Mon, Oct 4 2:59 PM ET (ET)
-125
100
Sat, Oct 2 12:12 AM ET (ET)
-125
105
Thu, Sep 30 8:25 AM ET (ET)
-125
105
Tue, Sep 28 4:35 PM ET (ET)
-125
105
Mon, Sep 27 11:40 AM ET (ET)
-115
-105
Wed, Aug 18 12:33 PM ET (ET)
-110
-110
BK Line MIL Line
Thu, Oct 14 4:27 PM ET (ET)
-110
-110
Tue, Oct 12 7:51 PM ET (ET)
-118
-105
Wed, Sep 29 3:03 PM ET (ET)
-120
100
Tue, Sep 28 4:41 PM ET (ET)
-118
-105
Wed, Sep 8 4:29 PM ET (ET)
-110
-110
Tue, Aug 31 3:31 AM ET (ET)
-105
-118
Thu, Aug 19 4:58 AM ET (ET)
-110
-110
Wed, Aug 18 10:46 AM ET (ET)
-105
-118
Wed, Aug 18 10:16 AM ET (ET)
-110
-110
ONLINE ODDS
BK Line MIL Line
Sat, Oct 16 8:56 AM ET (ET)
1.0 -120
-1.0 100
Fri, Oct 15 5:42 AM ET (ET)
-1.0 100
1.0 -120
Thu, Oct 14 4:19 PM ET (ET)
-1.0 -105
1.0 -115
Tue, Oct 12 7:36 PM ET (ET)
-1.0 -110
1.0 -110
Tue, Sep 28 4:32 PM ET (ET)
-1.5 -110
1.5 -110
Fri, Sep 3 4:47 AM ET (ET)
1.0 -120
-1.0 100
Wed, Aug 18 10:04 AM ET (ET)
1.0 -115
-1.0 -105
BK Line MIL Line
Thu, Oct 14 12:35 AM ET (ET)
1.0 -110
-1.0 -110
Wed, Oct 13 9:29 AM ET (ET)
-1.0 -110
1.0 -110
Tue, Oct 12 11:44 AM ET (ET)
1.0 -110
-1.0 -110
Tue, Oct 5 12:57 PM ET (ET)
-1.0 -110
1.0 -110
Sun, Oct 3 7:26 PM ET (ET)
1.0 -110
-1.0 -110
Sat, Aug 21 11:09 AM ET (ET)
1.0 -110
-1.0 -110
Wed, Aug 18 7:33 AM ET (ET)
1.5 -110
-1.5 -110
BK Line MIL Line
Sat, Oct 16 8:59 AM ET (ET)
1.0 -115
-1.0 -105
Fri, Oct 15 10:53 AM ET (ET)
1.0 -115
-1.0 -105
Fri, Oct 15 4:43 AM ET (ET)
1.0 -110
-1.0 -110
Sat, Oct 9 5:18 PM ET (ET)
-1.0 -110
1.0 -110
Sat, Sep 4 12:47 PM ET (ET)
PK -110
PK -110
Wed, Sep 1 6:04 PM ET (ET)
PK -110
PK -110
Thu, Aug 26 10:08 PM ET (ET)
PK -110
PK -110
Thu, Aug 26 9:43 PM ET (ET)
PK -110
PK -110
Wed, Aug 18 7:18 AM ET (ET)
PK -110
PK -110
BK Line MIL Line
Tue, Oct 12 7:38 PM ET (ET)
-1.0 -110
1.0 -110
Sat, Oct 2 12:12 AM ET (ET)
-1.5 -110
1.5 -110
Thu, Sep 30 8:25 AM ET (ET)
-1.5 -110
1.5 -110
Tue, Sep 28 4:35 PM ET (ET)
-1.5 -110
1.5 -110
Tue, Sep 28 11:34 AM ET (ET)
-1.5 -105
1.5 -115
Mon, Sep 27 11:40 AM ET (ET)
-1.0 -110
1.0 -110
BK Line MIL Line
ONLINE ODDS
Over Line Under Line
Sat, Oct 16 1:28 AM ET (ET)
o 239.5 -110
u 239.5 -110
Fri, Oct 15 5:42 AM ET (ET)
o 239.0 -110
u 239.0 -110
Thu, Oct 14 4:19 PM ET (ET)
o 239.5 -110
u 239.5 -110
Tue, Oct 12 11:13 AM ET (ET)
o 240.0 -110
u 240.0 -110
Wed, Aug 18 10:04 AM ET (ET)
o 240.5 -110
u 240.5 -110
Over Line Under Line
Wed, Oct 13 9:29 AM ET (ET)
o 240.5 -110
u 240.5 -110
Tue, Oct 12 11:44 AM ET (ET)
o 238.5 -110
u 238.5 -110
Sun, Oct 3 7:26 PM ET (ET)
o 239.5 -110
u 239.5 -110
Thu, Aug 26 12:26 PM ET (ET)
o 240.0 -110
u 240.0 -110
Mon, Aug 23 3:10 PM ET (ET)
o 240.5 -110
u 240.5 -110
Over Line Under Line
Sat, Sep 4 12:47 PM ET (ET)
o 239.5 -110
u 239.5 -110
Wed, Sep 1 6:04 PM ET (ET)
o 239.5 -110
u 239.5 -110
Thu, Aug 26 10:08 PM ET (ET)
o 239.5 -110
u 239.5 -110
Thu, Aug 26 9:43 PM ET (ET)
o 239.5 -110
u 239.5 -110
Thu, Aug 19 9:23 AM ET (ET)
o 239.5 -110
u 239.5 -110
Wed, Aug 18 7:18 AM ET (ET)
o 237.5 -110
u 237.5 -110
Over Line Under Line
Sat, Oct 16 1:30 AM ET (ET)
o 239.5 -115
u 239.5 -105
Fri, Oct 15 5:46 AM ET (ET)
o 239.0 -115
u 239.0 -105
Thu, Oct 14 2:57 PM ET (ET)
o 239.5 -115
u 239.5 -105
Wed, Oct 13 12:36 PM ET (ET)
o 239.5 -120
u 239.5 100
Tue, Oct 12 4:35 PM ET (ET)
o 240.5 -110
u 240.5 -110
Tue, Oct 12 11:14 AM ET (ET)
o 240.0 -120
u 240.0 100
Sat, Oct 2 12:12 AM ET (ET)
o 240.5 -115
u 240.5 -105
Thu, Sep 30 8:25 AM ET (ET)
o 240.5 -115
u 240.5 -105
Wed, Aug 18 12:33 PM ET (ET)
o 240.5 -115
u 240.5 -105
Over Line Under Line
Covers 25 Years Logo Established in 1995,
Covers is the world
leader in sports
betting information.
Covers is verified safe by: Evalon Logo GPWA Logo GDPR Logo GeoTrust Logo Evalon Logo