Oklahoma City -at- Utah Line Movement

ONLINE ODDS
OKC Line UTA Line
Thu, Oct 14 4:19 PM ET (ET)
550
-800
Wed, Sep 1 3:28 AM ET (ET)
525
-750
Wed, Sep 1 3:06 AM ET (ET)
575
-850
OKC Line UTA Line
Sun, Oct 3 7:46 PM ET (ET)
530
-750
Tue, Aug 24 9:56 PM ET (ET)
480
-650
OKC Line UTA Line
Wed, Sep 1 6:04 PM ET (ET)
475
-675
Fri, Aug 20 6:50 PM ET (ET)
475
-675
Fri, Aug 20 6:40 PM ET (ET)
525
-760
OKC Line UTA Line
Thu, Oct 14 4:23 PM ET (ET)
530
-750
Sun, Sep 5 8:02 PM ET (ET)
520
-740
Wed, Sep 1 3:33 AM ET (ET)
520
-740
Wed, Sep 1 3:28 AM ET (ET)
540
-775
Tue, Aug 31 10:11 AM ET (ET)
530
-750
Sun, Aug 22 6:47 AM ET (ET)
480
-680
Sat, Aug 21 3:59 PM ET (ET)
480
-680
OKC Line UTA Line
Tue, Oct 5 1:38 AM ET (ET)
550
-901
Tue, Oct 5 12:13 AM ET (ET)
500
-752
Sat, Sep 18 12:13 PM ET (ET)
550
-901
Tue, Aug 31 9:24 PM ET (ET)
500
-752
Tue, Aug 31 10:12 AM ET (ET)
550
-901
Mon, Aug 23 3:14 PM ET (ET)
500
-752
Mon, Aug 23 6:53 AM ET (ET)
550
-901
Sun, Aug 22 12:31 PM ET (ET)
500
-752
Sun, Aug 22 8:26 AM ET (ET)
550
-901
Sat, Aug 21 4:25 PM ET (ET)
500
-752
ONLINE ODDS
OKC Line UTA Line
Sat, Aug 21 3:58 PM ET (ET)
11.5 -110
-11.5 -110
OKC Line UTA Line
Sun, Oct 3 7:46 PM ET (ET)
12.0 -110
-12.0 -110
Tue, Aug 24 9:56 PM ET (ET)
11.5 -110
-11.5 -110
OKC Line UTA Line
Wed, Sep 1 6:04 PM ET (ET)
10.5 -110
-10.5 -110
Fri, Aug 20 6:50 PM ET (ET)
10.5 -110
-10.5 -110
Fri, Aug 20 6:40 PM ET (ET)
11.5 -110
-11.5 -110
OKC Line UTA Line
Wed, Sep 29 4:00 PM ET (ET)
11.5 -110
-11.5 -110
Wed, Sep 29 3:45 PM ET (ET)
11.5 -105
-11.5 -115
Sun, Sep 5 8:02 PM ET (ET)
11.5 -110
-11.5 -110
Sun, Aug 22 6:47 AM ET (ET)
11.5 -110
-11.5 -110
Sat, Aug 21 1:22 PM ET (ET)
11.5 -110
-11.5 -110
OKC Line UTA Line
ONLINE ODDS
Over Line Under Line
Sat, Aug 21 3:58 PM ET (ET)
o 221.5 -110
u 221.5 -110
Over Line Under Line
Over Line Under Line
Sat, Oct 9 1:23 PM ET (ET)
o 222.0 -110
u 222.0 -110
Wed, Sep 1 6:04 PM ET (ET)
o 222.5 -110
u 222.5 -110
Fri, Aug 20 6:45 PM ET (ET)
o 222.5 -110
u 222.5 -110
Over Line Under Line
Sun, Sep 5 8:02 PM ET (ET)
o 221.5 -115
u 221.5 -105
Sun, Aug 22 6:47 AM ET (ET)
o 221.5 -115
u 221.5 -105
Sat, Aug 21 1:22 PM ET (ET)
o 221.5 -115
u 221.5 -105
Over Line Under Line
Covers 25 Years Logo Established in 1995,
Covers is the world
leader in sports
betting information.
Covers is verified safe by: Evalon Logo GPWA Logo GDPR Logo GeoTrust Logo Evalon Logo