There are a few threads around on the issue and it has been answered.
It means too many people have picked that selection up to the point you made your pick...
...you can come back later and it's possible your selection will be available again. I've received that message before and in as few as 5 minutes I was able to make that same pick without getting that message.
So it just depends on how many people are picking that same pick and then how many are picking on the opposite side to bring it back to be available to be picked.
There are a few threads around on the issue and it has been answered.
It means too many people have picked that selection up to the point you made your pick...
...you can come back later and it's possible your selection will be available again. I've received that message before and in as few as 5 minutes I was able to make that same pick without getting that message.
So it just depends on how many people are picking that same pick and then how many are picking on the opposite side to bring it back to be available to be picked.