Georgia
Bulldogs

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week GEO Line O/U
Monday 01/02/12 vs Michigan State L 30-33 x Bowl L -2.5 O 48

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week GEO Line O/U
Saturday 12/03/11 vs Louisiana State L 10-42 Week 14 L 11.5 O 46.5
Saturday 11/26/11 @ Georgia Tech W 31-17 Week 13 W -4.5 U 53.5
Saturday 11/19/11 Kentucky W 19-10 Week 12 L -30.5 U 48.5
Saturday 11/12/11 Auburn W 45-7 Week 11 W -12 U 54.5
Saturday 11/05/11 New Mexico State W 63-16 Week 10 W -34.5 O 56.5
Saturday 10/29/11 vs Florida W 24-20 Week 9 W -3.5 U 46.5
Saturday 10/15/11 @ Vanderbilt W 33-28 Week 7 L -13.5 O 42
Saturday 10/08/11 @ Tennessee W 20-12 Week 6 W -2.5 U 55
Saturday 10/01/11 Mississippi State W 24-10 Week 5 W -7 U 52
Saturday 09/24/11 @ Mississippi W 27-13 Week 4 W -10 U 53.5
Saturday 09/17/11 Coastal Carolina W 59-0 Week 3 W -38.5 O 56
Saturday 09/10/11 South Carolina L 42-45 Week 2 L 2.5 O 51.5
Saturday 09/03/11 vs Boise State L 21-35 Week 1 L 3 O 51.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.
Advertisement