Michigan State
Spartans

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week MSU Line O/U
Thursday 12/28/17 vs Washington State W 42-17 Bowl W -2.5 O 47

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week MSU Line O/U
Saturday 11/25/17 @ Rutgers W 40-7 Week 13 W -13.5 O 43
Saturday 11/18/17 Maryland W 17-7 Week 12 L -14 U 44.5
Saturday 11/11/17 @ Ohio State L 3-48 Week 11 L 17.5 U 56
Saturday 11/04/17 Penn State W 27-24 Week 10 W 9.5 O 47.5
Saturday 10/28/17 @ Northwestern L 31-39 x Week 9 L -1.5 O 41.5
Saturday 10/21/17 Indiana W 17-9 Week 8 W -6.5 U 47.5
Saturday 10/14/17 @ Minnesota W 30-27 Week 7 L -4 O 41
Saturday 10/07/17 @ Michigan W 14-10 Week 6 W 13 U 40
Saturday 09/30/17 Iowa W 17-10 Week 5 W -3.5 U 44
Saturday 09/23/17 Notre Dame L 18-38 Week 4 L 3 O 53.5
Saturday 09/09/17 Western Michigan W 28-14 Week 2 W -7 U 51
Saturday 09/02/17 Bowling Green W 35-10 Week 1 W -17.5 U 56
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.