Dallas -at- Atlanta Line Movement

ONLINE ODDS
DAL Line ATL Line
Wed, Sep 1 8:29 PM ET (ET)
125
-145
Wed, Sep 1 3:29 AM ET (ET)
120
-140
Wed, Sep 1 3:06 AM ET (ET)
125
-145
DAL Line ATL Line
Sun, Oct 3 7:41 PM ET (ET)
118
-138
Tue, Aug 24 9:56 PM ET (ET)
118
-138
DAL Line ATL Line
Sat, Sep 4 12:47 PM ET (ET)
120
-140
Wed, Sep 1 6:24 PM ET (ET)
120
-140
Wed, Aug 18 7:18 AM ET (ET)
120
-140
DAL Line ATL Line
Wed, Sep 29 12:01 PM ET (ET)
125
-145
Wed, Sep 1 8:31 PM ET (ET)
125
-145
Wed, Sep 1 3:33 AM ET (ET)
120
-140
Sat, Aug 21 3:59 PM ET (ET)
125
-145
DAL Line ATL Line
Mon, Oct 11 9:52 AM ET (ET)
120
-150
Sun, Oct 10 8:09 AM ET (ET)
115
-138
Sun, Oct 10 6:19 AM ET (ET)
120
-150
Sat, Oct 9 8:02 PM ET (ET)
115
-138
Wed, Oct 6 5:30 AM ET (ET)
120
-150
Wed, Oct 6 5:25 AM ET (ET)
115
-138
Wed, Oct 6 5:20 AM ET (ET)
120
-150
Tue, Oct 5 1:38 PM ET (ET)
115
-138
Tue, Oct 5 4:58 AM ET (ET)
120
-150
Tue, Oct 5 1:03 AM ET (ET)
115
-138
Wed, Sep 29 4:47 AM ET (ET)
120
-150
Wed, Sep 22 7:09 PM ET (ET)
115
-138
Sun, Aug 22 12:31 PM ET (ET)
120
-150
ONLINE ODDS
DAL Line ATL Line
Sat, Aug 21 3:58 PM ET (ET)
2.5 -110
-2.5 -110
DAL Line ATL Line
Sun, Oct 3 7:41 PM ET (ET)
2.5 -110
-2.5 -110
Tue, Aug 24 9:56 PM ET (ET)
2.5 -110
-2.5 -110
DAL Line ATL Line
Sat, Sep 4 12:47 PM ET (ET)
2.5 -110
-2.5 -110
Wed, Sep 1 6:24 PM ET (ET)
2.5 -110
-2.5 -110
Wed, Aug 18 7:18 AM ET (ET)
2.5 -110
-2.5 -110
DAL Line ATL Line
Wed, Sep 29 12:01 PM ET (ET)
2.5 -110
-2.5 -110
Sat, Aug 21 1:27 PM ET (ET)
2.5 -110
-2.5 -110
DAL Line ATL Line
ONLINE ODDS
Over Line Under Line
Sat, Aug 21 3:58 PM ET (ET)
o 224.5 -110
u 224.5 -110
Over Line Under Line
Over Line Under Line
Fri, Oct 15 10:38 AM ET (ET)
o 224.5 -110
u 224.5 -110
Sat, Sep 4 12:47 PM ET (ET)
o 225.5 -110
u 225.5 -110
Wed, Sep 1 6:24 PM ET (ET)
o 225.5 -110
u 225.5 -110
Wed, Aug 18 7:18 AM ET (ET)
o 225.5 -110
u 225.5 -110
Over Line Under Line
Wed, Sep 29 12:01 PM ET (ET)
o 224.5 -115
u 224.5 -105
Sat, Aug 21 1:27 PM ET (ET)
o 224.5 -115
u 224.5 -105
Over Line Under Line
Covers 25 Years Logo Established in 1995,
Covers is the world
leader in sports
betting information.
Covers is verified safe by: Evalon Logo GPWA Logo GDPR Logo GeoTrust Logo Evalon Logo