South Alabama
Jaguars

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week USA Line O/U
Saturday 12/01/12 @ Hawaii L 7-23 Week 14 L 7 U 51.5
Saturday 11/24/12 @ UL Lafayette L 30-52 Week 13 L 18 O 56
Saturday 11/17/12 Middle Tennessee L 12-20 Week 12 L 7 U 56
Saturday 11/10/12 @ North Texas L 14-24 Week 11 L 6.5 U 50
Saturday 11/03/12 Florida International L 20-28 Week 10 L 3.5 U 53
Saturday 10/27/12 @ UL Monroe L 24-38 Week 9 W 22 O 54
Saturday 10/20/12 Florida Atlantic W 37-34 x Week 8 L -4.5 O 45
Saturday 10/13/12 @ Arkansas State L 29-36 Week 7 W 20.5 O 52
Saturday 09/29/12 Troy L 10-31 Week 5 L 8 U 51.5
Saturday 09/22/12 @ Mississippi State L 10-30 Week 4 W 31.5 U 48.5
Saturday 09/15/12 @ North Carolina State L 7-31 Week 3 W 29.5 U 51
Saturday 09/08/12 Nicholls State W 9-3 Week 2 L -13.5 N
Saturday 09/01/12 Texas-San Antonio L 31-33 Week 1 L -4.5 O 49.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.