Bowling Green
Falcons

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week BGSU Line O/U
Thursday 12/26/13 vs Pittsburgh L 27-30 Bowl L -7 O 49.5

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week BGSU Line O/U
Friday 12/06/13 vs Northern Illinois W 47-27 Week 15 W 3 O 58
Friday 11/29/13 vs Buffalo W 24-7 Week 14 W -3.5 U 52
Saturday 11/23/13 @ Eastern Michigan W 58-7 Week 13 W -26.5 O 54.5
Tuesday 11/12/13 Ohio W 49-0 Week 12 W -8.5 U 52
Tuesday 11/05/13 @ Miami (Ohio) W 45-3 Week 11 W -23.5 O 47.5
Saturday 10/26/13 Toledo L 25-28 Week 9 L -4 U 53.5
Saturday 10/12/13 @ Mississippi State L 20-21 Week 7 W 11.5 U 52
Saturday 10/05/13 Massachusetts W 28-7 Week 6 L -26.5 U 48.5
Saturday 09/28/13 Akron W 31-14 Week 5 W -14 U 53.5
Saturday 09/21/13 Murray State W 48-7 Week 4 W -26 U 70.5
Saturday 09/14/13 @ Indiana L 10-42 Week 3 L 2.5 U 61
Saturday 09/07/13 @ Kent State W 41-22 Week 2 W -6.5 O 43
Thursday 08/29/13 Tulsa W 34-7 Week 1 W -3 U 50.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.