Texas Tech
Red Raiders

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week TTU Line O/U
Friday 12/28/12 vs Minnesota W 34-31 Bowl L -13 O 55

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week TTU Line O/U
Saturday 11/24/12 vs Baylor L 45-52 x Week 13 L 3.5 O 80
Saturday 11/17/12 @ Oklahoma State L 21-59 Week 12 L 10 O 72
Saturday 11/10/12 Kansas W 41-34 x Week 11 L -24.5 O 55
Saturday 11/03/12 Texas L 22-31 Week 10 L -6.5 U 67
Saturday 10/27/12 @ Kansas State L 24-55 Week 9 L 7 O 60.5
Saturday 10/20/12 @ Texas Christian W 56-53 x Week 8 W 2.5 O 57
Saturday 10/13/12 West Virginia W 49-14 Week 7 W 3 U 74.5
Saturday 10/06/12 Oklahoma L 20-41 Week 6 L 4 O 57.5
Saturday 09/29/12 @ Iowa State W 24-13 Week 5 W -1 U 63.5
Saturday 09/15/12 New Mexico W 49-14 Week 3 W -32.5 U 65
Saturday 09/08/12 @ Texas State W 58-10 Week 2 W -20 O 60.5
Saturday 09/01/12 Northwestern State W 44-6 Week 1 W -14 N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.