Hawaii
Rainbow Warriors

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week HAW Line O/U
Saturday 12/01/12 South Alabama W 23-7 Week 14 W -7 U 51.5
Saturday 11/24/12 UNLV W 48-10 Week 13 W 3 O 54
Friday 11/16/12 @ Air Force L 7-21 Week 12 W 22.5 U 58.5
Saturday 11/10/12 Boise State L 14-49 Week 11 L 28 O 52.5
Saturday 11/03/12 @ Fresno State L 10-45 Week 10 L 32 U 60
Saturday 10/27/12 @ Colorado State L 27-42 Week 9 L 5.5 O 52
Saturday 10/13/12 New Mexico L 23-35 Week 7 L 2 O 51
Saturday 10/06/12 @ San Diego State L 14-52 Week 6 L 20 O 59.5
Friday 09/28/12 @ Brigham Young L 0-47 Week 5 L 25.5 U 49
Saturday 09/22/12 Nevada L 24-69 Week 4 L 7 O 61.5
Saturday 09/15/12 Lamar W 54-2 Week 3 N N
Saturday 09/01/12 @ Southern California L 10-49 Week 1 W 44.5 U 62
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.