Bowling Green
Falcons

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week BGREN Line O/U
Friday 11/25/11 @ Buffalo W 42-28 Week 13 W 2 O 53.5
Wednesday 11/16/11 Ohio L 28-29 Week 12 W 7 U 59.5
Tuesday 11/08/11 Northern Illinois L 14-45 Week 11 L 6 U 67.5
Saturday 10/29/11 @ Kent State L 15-27 Week 9 L -3.5 O 39.5
Saturday 10/22/11 Temple W 13-10 Week 8 W 12 U 48.5
Saturday 10/15/11 Toledo L 21-28 Week 7 W 8.5 U 61.5
Saturday 10/08/11 @ Western Michigan L 21-45 Week 6 L 10.5 O 60
Saturday 10/01/11 @ West Virginia L 10-55 Week 5 L 17.5 O 61
Saturday 09/24/11 @ Miami (Ohio) W 37-23 Week 4 W 4 O 52.5
Saturday 09/17/11 Wyoming L 27-28 Week 3 L -9.5 O 54.5
Saturday 09/10/11 Morgan State W 58-13 Week 2 W -37.5 O 53.5
Thursday 09/01/11 @ Idaho W 32-15 Week 1 W 5.5 U 52.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.
Advertisement