Alabama
Crimson Tide

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week ALAB Line O/U
Monday 01/09/12 vs Louisiana State W 21-0 Bowl W -2.5 U 41

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week ALAB Line O/U
Saturday 11/26/11 @ Auburn W 42-14 Week 13 W -21.5 O 45.5
Saturday 11/19/11 Georgia Southern W 45-21 Week 12 L -43 O 54
Saturday 11/12/11 @ Mississippi State W 24-7 Week 11 L -17.5 U 44.5
Saturday 11/05/11 Louisiana State L 6-9 x Week 10 L -5.5 U 41.5
Saturday 10/22/11 Tennessee W 37-6 Week 8 W -29 U 46.5
Saturday 10/15/11 @ Mississippi W 52-7 Week 7 W -27.5 O 45
Saturday 10/08/11 Vanderbilt W 34-0 Week 6 W -29 U 43.5
Saturday 10/01/11 @ Florida W 38-10 Week 5 W -3.5 O 43.5
Saturday 09/24/11 Arkansas W 38-14 Week 4 W -11 O 49.5
Saturday 09/17/11 North Texas W 41-0 Week 3 L -47 U 58.5
Saturday 09/10/11 @ Penn State W 27-11 Week 2 W -10 U 42
Saturday 09/03/11 Kent State W 48-7 Week 1 W -39 O 49
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.