Texas El Paso
Miners

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week UTEP Line O/U
Friday 11/25/11 @ Central Florida L 14-31 Week 13 L 12 U 53
Saturday 11/19/11 Tulsa L 28-57 Week 12 L 13.5 O 56.5
Saturday 11/12/11 East Carolina W 22-17 Week 11 L -6 U 57.5
Saturday 11/05/11 @ Rice L 37-41 Week 10 L -1 O 57
Saturday 10/29/11 Southern Mississippi L 13-31 Week 9 L 10 U 57.5
Saturday 10/22/11 Colorado State W 31-17 Week 8 W -10 U 53.5
Saturday 10/15/11 @ Tulane W 44-7 Week 7 W 1 U 57.5
Thursday 09/29/11 Houston L 42-49 Week 5 W 14.5 O 65
Saturday 09/24/11 @ South Florida L 24-52 Week 4 W 30 O 50.5
Saturday 09/17/11 @ New Mexico State W 16-10 Week 3 W 2.5 U 49.5
Saturday 09/10/11 @ Southern Methodist L 17-28 Week 2 W 20 U 53
Saturday 09/03/11 Stony Brook W 31-24 x Week 1 L -13.5 U 55.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.
Advertisement