Winnipeg
Blue Bombers

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week WIN Line O/U
Saturday 11/01/14 @ Calgary W 18-13 Week 19 W 10 U 50
Saturday 10/25/14 BC Lions L 23-28 Week 18 P 5 O 45.5
Saturday 10/18/14 Calgary L 23-33 Week 17 P 10 O 48.5
Monday 10/13/14 @ Edmonton L 9-41 Week 16 L 9 U 50.5
Friday 10/03/14 @ Ottawa L 20-42 Week 15 L -3.5 O 45
Saturday 09/27/14 Hamilton L 11-16 Week 14 L -1.5 U 51
Saturday 09/13/14 @ BC Lions L 9-26 Week 12 L 7 U 48.5
Sunday 09/07/14 Saskatchewan L 24-30 Week 11 L 2.5 O 50.5
Sunday 08/31/14 @ Saskatchewan L 30-35 Week 10 W 7.5 O 49
Friday 08/22/14 Montreal W 24-16 Week 9 W -7 U 49
Tuesday 08/12/14 @ Toronto L 21-38 Week 8 L 3 O 50.5
Thursday 08/07/14 Saskatchewan L 17-23 Week 7 L 3 U 54.5
Thursday 07/31/14 @ Hamilton W 27-26 Week 6 W 4 O 50.5
Friday 07/25/14 @ BC Lions W 23-6 Week 5 W 8.5 U 52
Thursday 07/17/14 Edmonton L 3-26 Week 4 L -2 U 54.5
Friday 07/11/14 @ Montreal W 34-33 Week 3 W 3 O 48.5
Thursday 07/03/14 Ottawa W 36-28 Week 2 W -4 O 52
Thursday 06/26/14 Toronto W 45-21 Week 1 W 7 O 55.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.