Penn State
Nittany Lions

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week PSU Line O/U
Monday 01/02/17 vs Southern California L 49-52 Bowl W 7 O 59.5

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week PSU Line O/U
Saturday 12/03/16 vs Wisconsin W 38-31 Week 14 W 3 O 47
Saturday 11/26/16 Michigan State W 45-12 Week 13 W -11 O 53.5
Saturday 11/19/16 @ Rutgers W 39-0 Week 12 W -25 U 55
Saturday 11/12/16 @ Indiana W 45-31 Week 11 W -6.5 O 60
Saturday 11/05/16 Iowa W 41-14 Week 10 W -6.5 O 52
Saturday 10/29/16 @ Purdue W 62-24 Week 9 W -14.5 O 58.5
Saturday 10/22/16 Ohio State W 24-21 Week 8 W 17.5 U 55
Saturday 10/08/16 Maryland W 38-14 Week 6 W 2 U 56
Saturday 10/01/16 Minnesota W 29-26 x Week 5 P -3 O 54.5
Saturday 09/24/16 @ Michigan L 10-49 Week 4 L 15.5 O 56
Saturday 09/17/16 Temple W 34-27 Week 3 L -8.5 O 48
Saturday 09/10/16 @ Pittsburgh L 39-42 Week 2 W 3.5 O 44
Saturday 09/03/16 Kent State W 33-13 Week 1 L -24 O 44
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.
Desktop View: Switch to Mobile View