Nevada
Wolf Pack

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week NEV Line O/U
Saturday 11/30/13 Brigham Young L 23-28 Week 14 W 15.5 U 66
Saturday 11/16/13 San Jose State W 38-16 Week 12 W 6.5 U 67
Saturday 11/09/13 @ Colorado State L 17-38 Week 11 L 9 U 66.5
Saturday 11/02/13 @ Fresno State L 23-41 Week 10 W 21.5 U 75
Saturday 10/26/13 UNLV L 22-27 Week 9 L -6.5 U 68.5
Saturday 10/19/13 @ Boise State L 17-34 Week 8 W 23.5 U 68.5
Friday 10/04/13 @ San Diego State L 44-51 x Week 6 L 6 O 60.5
Saturday 09/28/13 Air Force W 45-42 Week 5 L -11 O 58.5
Saturday 09/21/13 Hawaii W 31-9 Week 4 W -6 U 54
Saturday 09/14/13 @ Florida State L 7-62 Week 3 L 35.5 O 61.5
Saturday 09/07/13 UC - Davis W 36-7 Week 2 W -22 U 60.5
Saturday 08/31/13 @ UCLA L 20-58 Week 1 L 20.5 O 68
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.