Louisville
Cardinals

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week LOU Line O/U
Tuesday 12/27/11 vs North Carolina State L 24-31 Bowl L 1.5 O 44

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week LOU Line O/U
Friday 11/25/11 @ South Florida W 34-24 Week 13 W 5.5 O 44.5
Saturday 11/19/11 @ Connecticut W 34-20 Week 12 W 1 O 40.5
Saturday 11/12/11 Pittsburgh L 14-21 Week 11 L -3 U 45.5
Saturday 11/05/11 @ West Virginia W 38-35 Week 10 W 12.5 O 52
Saturday 10/29/11 Syracuse W 27-10 Week 9 W -3 U 44
Friday 10/21/11 Rutgers W 16-14 Week 8 W -1 U 41.5
Saturday 10/15/11 @ Cincinnati L 16-25 Week 7 W 13 U 49
Saturday 10/08/11 @ North Carolina L 7-14 Week 6 W 14 U 46
Saturday 10/01/11 Marshall L 13-17 Week 5 L -11 U 46
Saturday 09/17/11 @ Kentucky W 24-17 Week 3 W 4.5 P 41
Friday 09/09/11 Florida International L 17-24 Week 2 L -3 U 48
Thursday 09/01/11 Murray State W 21-9 Week 1 L -28.5 U 59
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.
Advertisement