Wisconsin
Badgers

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week WISC Line O/U
Monday 01/02/12 vs Oregon L 38-45 Bowl L 4 O 74

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week WISC Line O/U
Saturday 12/03/11 vs Michigan State W 42-39 Week 14 L -9.5 O 56
Saturday 11/26/11 Penn State W 45-7 Week 13 W -17 O 49.5
Saturday 11/19/11 @ Illinois W 28-17 Week 12 L -14.5 U 51
Saturday 11/12/11 @ Minnesota W 42-13 Week 11 L -29.5 U 64
Saturday 11/05/11 Purdue W 62-17 Week 10 W -26 O 58
Saturday 10/29/11 @ Ohio State L 29-33 Week 9 L -7.5 O 49
Saturday 10/22/11 @ Michigan State L 31-37 Week 8 L -7 O 50.5
Saturday 10/15/11 Indiana W 59-7 Week 7 W -37.5 O 61
Saturday 10/01/11 Nebraska W 48-17 Week 5 W -9.5 O 55.5
Saturday 09/24/11 South Dakota W 59-10 Week 4 W -46 O 60
Saturday 09/17/11 vs Northern Illinois W 49-7 Week 3 W -15 U 64.5
Saturday 09/10/11 Oregon State W 35-0 Week 2 W -20 U 57.5
Thursday 09/01/11 UNLV W 51-17 Week 1 P -34 O 56
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.