San Antonio
Talons

Past Results by Season

Post Season

Date Vs Score Week SA Line O/U
Friday 07/27/12 Utah L 34-35 Divisional Playoffs L -3.5 U 121.5

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week SA Line O/U
Saturday 07/21/12 @ Iowa L 63-66 Week 20 L -3.5 O 108
Friday 07/13/12 Arizona W 62-61 Week 19 W 2 O 115
Sunday 07/08/12 @ Chicago W 61-54 Week 18 W -1 O 114
Saturday 06/30/12 Kansas City W 58-48 Week 17 L -19 O 101
Saturday 06/23/12 @ Tampa Bay W 77-56 Week 16 W -4.5 O 108
Saturday 06/16/12 Iowa W 57-35 Week 15 W -7.5 U 110.5
Saturday 06/09/12 @ New Orleans W 53-46 Week 14 W 1.5 U 109
Saturday 05/26/12 @ Utah W 64-61 Week 12 W 7 P 125
Saturday 05/19/12 San Jose W 72-47 Week 11 W 7 O 115
Saturday 05/12/12 Pittsburgh W 68-52 Week 10 W -9 O 104.5
Saturday 05/05/12 @ Kansas City W 41-31 Week 9 L -10.5 U 98.5
Saturday 04/28/12 Chicago W 56-55 Week 8 W 2 U 114
Sunday 04/22/12 @ Arizona L 34-68 Week 7 L 8.5 U 114
Friday 04/13/12 New Orleans W 62-48 Week 6 W -3.5 U 113.5
Friday 04/06/12 @ San Jose L 53-76 Week 5 N N
Thursday 03/29/12 @ Orlando W 47-34 Week 4 W -1 U 105
Saturday 03/17/12 Spokane L 60-63 Week 2 L -11 O 111
Saturday 03/10/12 Utah W 54-48 Week 1 P -6 U 116.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.