Nebraska
Cornhuskers

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week NEB Line O/U
Wednesday 01/01/14 vs Georgia W 24-19 Bowl W 9.5 U 60

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week NEB Line O/U
Friday 11/29/13 Iowa L 17-38 Week 14 L -3 O 47
Saturday 11/23/13 @ Penn State W 23-20 x Week 13 W PK U 50
Saturday 11/16/13 Michigan State L 28-41 Week 12 L 5.5 O 41
Saturday 11/09/13 @ Michigan W 17-13 Week 11 W 5.5 U 55.5
Saturday 11/02/13 Northwestern W 27-24 Week 10 L -4 U 58.5
Saturday 10/26/13 @ Minnesota L 23-34 Week 9 L -10.5 O 52.5
Saturday 10/12/13 @ Purdue W 44-7 Week 7 W -13 U 58
Saturday 10/05/13 Illinois W 39-19 Week 6 W -8.5 U 64
Saturday 09/21/13 South Dakota State W 59-20 Week 4 W -21 O 60.5
Saturday 09/14/13 UCLA L 21-41 Week 3 L -1.5 U 71.5
Saturday 09/07/13 Southern Mississippi W 56-13 Week 2 W -28 O 60
Saturday 08/31/13 Wyoming W 37-34 Week 1 L -31 O 65.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.