Kansas
Jayhawks

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week KU Line O/U
Saturday 11/30/13 Kansas State L 10-31 Week 14 L 17.5 U 52
Saturday 11/23/13 @ Iowa State L 0-34 Week 13 L 4 U 47
Saturday 11/16/13 West Virginia W 31-19 Week 12 W 6.5 O 44
Saturday 11/09/13 @ Oklahoma State L 6-42 Week 11 L 31.5 U 56
Saturday 11/02/13 @ Texas L 13-35 Week 10 W 27 U 52
Saturday 10/26/13 Baylor L 14-59 Week 9 L 34.5 O 66
Saturday 10/19/13 Oklahoma L 19-34 Week 8 W 21 O 49.5
Saturday 10/12/13 @ Texas Christian L 17-27 Week 7 W 24 U 45
Saturday 10/05/13 Texas Tech L 16-54 Week 6 L 16.5 O 55
Saturday 09/21/13 Louisiana Tech W 13-10 Week 4 L -10 U 50.5
Saturday 09/14/13 @ Rice L 14-23 Week 3 L 6.5 U 60
Saturday 09/07/13 South Dakota W 31-14 Week 2 L -28.5 O 44.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.