Boise State
Broncos

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week BSU Line O/U
Saturday 12/22/12 vs Washington W 28-26 Bowl L -4 O 44

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week BSU Line O/U
Saturday 12/01/12 @ Nevada W 27-21 Week 14 L -7.5 U 55
Saturday 11/17/12 Colorado State W 42-14 Week 12 L -29.5 O 49.5
Saturday 11/10/12 @ Hawaii W 49-14 Week 11 W -28 O 52.5
Saturday 11/03/12 San Diego State L 19-21 Week 10 L -16 U 49.5
Saturday 10/27/12 @ Wyoming W 45-14 Week 9 W -16 O 50.5
Saturday 10/20/12 UNLV W 32-7 Week 8 L -28 U 56
Saturday 10/13/12 Fresno State W 20-10 Week 7 W -7 U 56
Saturday 10/06/12 @ Southern Mississippi W 40-14 Week 6 W -9 O 49.5
Saturday 09/29/12 @ New Mexico W 32-29 Week 5 L -25 O 50
Thursday 09/20/12 Brigham Young W 7-6 Week 4 L -6 U 50.5
Saturday 09/15/12 Miami (Ohio) W 39-12 Week 3 W -21 U 53.5
Friday 08/31/12 @ Michigan State L 13-17 Week 1 W 8.5 U 47
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.