Auburn
Tigers

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week AUB Line O/U
Saturday 11/24/12 @ Alabama L 0-49 Week 13 L 34 O 46
Saturday 11/17/12 Alabama A&M W 51-7 Week 12 W -30.5 N
Saturday 11/10/12 Georgia L 0-38 Week 11 L 15.5 U 51.5
Saturday 11/03/12 New Mexico State W 42-7 Week 10 W -24 O 48.5
Saturday 10/27/12 Texas A&M L 21-63 Week 9 L 14 O 53
Saturday 10/20/12 @ Vanderbilt L 13-17 Week 8 W 6 U 45.5
Saturday 10/13/12 @ Mississippi L 20-41 Week 7 L 4 O 49
Saturday 10/06/12 Arkansas L 7-24 Week 6 L -7 U 55
Saturday 09/22/12 Louisiana State L 10-12 Week 4 W 18 U 45
Saturday 09/15/12 UL Monroe W 31-28 x Week 3 L -14 O 53.5
Saturday 09/08/12 @ Mississippi State L 10-28 Week 2 L 3 U 48.5
Saturday 09/01/12 vs Clemson L 19-26 Week 1 L 2 U 54.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.