North Carolina State
Wolfpack

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week NCST Line O/U
Monday 12/31/12 vs Vanderbilt L 24-38 Bowl L 7 O 52.5

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week NCST Line O/U
Saturday 11/24/12 Boston College W 27-10 Week 13 W -13.5 U 56.5
Saturday 11/17/12 @ Clemson L 48-62 Week 12 W 15 O 65.5
Saturday 11/10/12 Wake Forest W 37-6 Week 11 W -9 U 50
Saturday 11/03/12 Virginia L 6-33 Week 10 L -10.5 U 52
Saturday 10/27/12 @ North Carolina L 35-43 Week 9 L 7 O 54.5
Saturday 10/20/12 @ Maryland W 20-18 Week 8 L -4 U 44.5
Saturday 10/06/12 Florida State W 17-16 Week 6 W 17 U 54.5
Saturday 09/29/12 @ Miami L 37-44 Week 5 L 2 O 56
Saturday 09/22/12 Citadel W 52-14 Week 4 W -16 N
Saturday 09/15/12 South Alabama W 31-7 Week 3 L -29.5 U 51
Saturday 09/08/12 @ Connecticut W 10-7 Week 2 P -3 U 48
Friday 08/31/12 vs Tennessee L 21-35 Week 1 L 3 O 52.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.