North Carolina
Tar Heels

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week UNC Line O/U
Saturday 11/24/12 Maryland W 45-38 Week 13 L -25 O 53.5
Thursday 11/15/12 @ Virginia W 37-13 Week 12 W -3.5 U 61.5
Saturday 11/10/12 Georgia Tech L 50-68 Week 11 L -7.5 O 65
Saturday 10/27/12 North Carolina State W 43-35 Week 9 W -7 O 54.5
Saturday 10/20/12 @ Duke L 30-33 Week 8 L -10.5 O 62.5
Saturday 10/13/12 @ Miami W 18-14 Week 7 L -7.5 U 71
Saturday 10/06/12 Virginia Tech W 48-34 Week 6 W -6.5 O 51.5
Saturday 09/29/12 Idaho W 66-0 Week 5 W -27.5 O 61
Saturday 09/22/12 East Carolina W 27-6 Week 4 W -15.5 U 63.5
Saturday 09/15/12 @ Louisville L 34-39 Week 3 L 3.5 O 56
Saturday 09/08/12 @ Wake Forest L 27-28 Week 2 L -10 U 56
Saturday 09/01/12 Elon University W 62-0 Week 1 W -32.5 N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.