Nebraska
Cornhuskers

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week NEB Line O/U
Tuesday 01/01/13 vs Georgia L 31-45 Bowl L 9.5 O 62

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week NEB Line O/U
Saturday 12/01/12 vs Wisconsin L 31-70 Week 14 L -3 O 51.5
Friday 11/23/12 @ Iowa W 13-7 Week 13 L -14.5 U 48.5
Saturday 11/17/12 Minnesota W 38-14 Week 12 W -21 P 52
Saturday 11/10/12 Penn State W 32-23 Week 11 P -9 O 51
Saturday 11/03/12 @ Michigan State W 28-24 Week 10 W 1 O 44.5
Saturday 10/27/12 Michigan W 23-9 Week 9 W -1 U 58.5
Saturday 10/20/12 @ Northwestern W 29-28 Week 8 L -7 U 62.5
Saturday 10/06/12 @ Ohio State L 38-63 Week 6 L 2.5 O 58
Saturday 09/29/12 Wisconsin W 30-27 Week 5 L -11 O 53
Saturday 09/22/12 Idaho State W 73-7 Week 4 W -46 N
Saturday 09/15/12 Arkansas State W 42-13 Week 3 W -23.5 U 67
Saturday 09/08/12 @ UCLA L 30-36 Week 2 L -3.5 O 58.5
Saturday 09/01/12 Southern Mississippi W 49-20 Week 1 W -20.5 O 51.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.