San Jose State
Spartans

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week SJSU Line O/U
Thursday 12/27/12 vs Bowling Green W 29-20 Bowl W -7 O 46

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week SJSU Line O/U
Saturday 11/24/12 Louisiana Tech W 52-43 Week 13 W -3.5 O 75.5
Saturday 11/17/12 Brigham Young W 20-14 Week 12 W 3 U 48.5
Saturday 11/10/12 @ New Mexico State W 47-7 Week 11 W -20.5 O 52.5
Saturday 11/03/12 @ Idaho W 42-13 Week 10 W -21.5 O 54
Saturday 10/27/12 Texas State W 31-20 Week 9 L -18 U 55
Saturday 10/20/12 @ Texas-San Antonio W 52-24 Week 8 W -13 O 55
Saturday 10/13/12 Utah State L 27-49 Week 7 L -2.5 O 52.5
Saturday 09/29/12 @ Navy W 12-0 Week 5 W -2 U 60.5
Saturday 09/22/12 @ San Diego State W 38-34 Week 4 W 2.5 O 54
Saturday 09/15/12 Colorado State W 40-20 Week 3 W -11.5 O 47.5
Saturday 09/08/12 UC - Davis W 45-13 Week 2 W -20 N
Friday 08/31/12 @ Stanford L 17-20 Week 1 W 25.5 U 49.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.