Central Michigan
Chippewas

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week CMU Line O/U
Wednesday 12/26/12 vs Western Kentucky W 24-21 Bowl W 6 U 55.5

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week CMU Line O/U
Friday 11/23/12 @ Massachusetts W 42-21 Week 13 W -11 O 56
Saturday 11/17/12 Miami (Ohio) W 30-16 Week 12 W -5 U 63
Saturday 11/10/12 @ Eastern Michigan W 34-31 Week 11 W -2.5 O 62
Saturday 11/03/12 Western Michigan L 31-42 Week 10 L 1.5 O 60.5
Saturday 10/27/12 Akron W 35-14 Week 9 W -7.5 U 65.5
Saturday 10/20/12 Ball State L 30-41 Week 8 L 3 O 64
Friday 10/12/12 Navy L 13-31 Week 7 L -1 U 56.5
Saturday 10/06/12 @ Toledo L 35-50 Week 6 L 11.5 O 64
Saturday 09/29/12 @ Northern Illinois L 24-55 Week 5 L 10 O 58.5
Saturday 09/22/12 @ Iowa W 32-31 Week 4 W 14.5 O 51
Saturday 09/08/12 Michigan State L 7-41 Week 2 L 18 P 48
Thursday 08/30/12 SE Missouri State W 38-27 Week 1 L -27 N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.