Wake Forest
Demon Deacons

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week WAKE Line O/U
Saturday 11/24/12 Vanderbilt L 21-55 Week 13 L 13 O 47
Saturday 11/17/12 @ Notre Dame L 0-38 Week 12 L 23.5 U 41.5
Saturday 11/10/12 @ North Carolina State L 6-37 Week 11 L 9 U 50
Saturday 11/03/12 Boston College W 28-14 Week 10 W -3.5 U 52.5
Thursday 10/25/12 Clemson L 13-42 Week 9 L 11.5 U 61
Saturday 10/20/12 @ Virginia W 16-10 Week 8 W 3 U 51.5
Saturday 10/06/12 @ Maryland L 14-19 Week 6 W 7 U 47.5
Saturday 09/29/12 Duke L 27-34 Week 5 L -2 O 57
Saturday 09/22/12 Army W 49-37 Week 4 W -7 O 55
Saturday 09/15/12 @ Florida State L 0-52 Week 3 L 28 O 50.5
Saturday 09/08/12 North Carolina W 28-27 Week 2 W 10 U 56
Saturday 09/01/12 Liberty W 20-17 Week 1 L -25.5 N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.