Kansas State
Wildcats

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week KSU Line O/U
Thursday 01/03/13 vs Oregon L 17-35 Bowl L 8 U 74

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week KSU Line O/U
Saturday 12/01/12 Texas W 42-24 Week 14 W -10.5 O 59
Saturday 11/17/12 @ Baylor L 24-52 Week 12 L -12 O 74.5
Saturday 11/10/12 @ Texas Christian W 23-10 Week 11 W -6.5 U 57
Saturday 11/03/12 Oklahoma State W 44-30 Week 10 W -7 O 68
Saturday 10/27/12 Texas Tech W 55-24 Week 9 W -7 O 60.5
Saturday 10/20/12 @ West Virginia W 55-14 Week 8 W 3 U 73
Saturday 10/13/12 @ Iowa State W 27-21 Week 7 P -6 U 48.5
Saturday 10/06/12 Kansas W 56-16 Week 6 W -24.5 O 56.5
Saturday 09/22/12 @ Oklahoma W 24-19 Week 4 W 15.5 U 56.5
Saturday 09/15/12 North Texas W 35-21 Week 3 L -27 O 55
Saturday 09/08/12 Miami W 52-13 Week 2 W -7.5 O 58
Saturday 09/01/12 Missouri State W 51-9 Week 1 W -34 N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.