Louisiana State
Tigers

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week LSU Line O/U
Monday 12/31/12 vs Clemson L 24-25 Bowl L -6 U 58

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week LSU Line O/U
Friday 11/23/12 @ Arkansas W 20-13 Week 13 L -11.5 U 52
Saturday 11/17/12 Mississippi W 41-35 Week 12 L -19 O 48
Saturday 11/10/12 Mississippi State W 37-17 Week 11 W -14.5 O 44.5
Saturday 11/03/12 Alabama L 17-21 Week 10 W 7 U 38.5
Saturday 10/20/12 @ Texas A&M W 24-19 Week 8 W -3.5 U 51.5
Saturday 10/13/12 South Carolina W 23-21 Week 7 L -3 O 37.5
Saturday 10/06/12 @ Florida L 6-14 Week 6 L -2 U 41.5
Saturday 09/29/12 Towson W 38-22 Week 5 L -43 N
Saturday 09/22/12 @ Auburn W 12-10 Week 4 L -18 U 45
Saturday 09/15/12 Idaho W 63-14 Week 3 W -42.5 O 52
Saturday 09/08/12 Washington W 41-3 Week 2 W -22.5 U 52.5
Saturday 09/01/12 North Texas W 41-14 Week 1 L -44 O 52.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.