Utah State
Aggies

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week USU Line O/U
Saturday 12/15/12 vs Toledo W 41-15 Bowl W -10.5 U 58.5

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week USU Line O/U
Saturday 11/24/12 Idaho W 45-9 Week 13 L -37 U 57
Saturday 11/17/12 @ Louisiana Tech W 48-41 x Week 12 W -3 O 72.5
Saturday 11/03/12 Texas State W 38-7 Week 10 W -26 U 53
Saturday 10/27/12 @ Texas-San Antonio W 48-17 Week 9 W -23.5 O 52.5
Saturday 10/20/12 New Mexico State W 41-7 Week 8 W -30 U 56.5
Saturday 10/13/12 @ San Jose State W 49-27 Week 7 W 2.5 O 52.5
Friday 10/05/12 @ Brigham Young L 3-6 Week 6 W 6.5 U 45
Saturday 09/29/12 UNLV W 35-13 Week 5 W -21 U 57.5
Saturday 09/22/12 @ Colorado State W 31-19 Week 4 P -12 U 54
Saturday 09/15/12 @ Wisconsin L 14-16 Week 3 W 14 U 51.5
Friday 09/07/12 Utah W 27-20 x Week 2 W 7 U 50
Thursday 08/30/12 Southern Utah W 34-3 Week 1 W -20.5 N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.