Southern Methodist
Mustangs

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week SMU Line O/U
Saturday 01/07/12 vs Pittsburgh W 28-6 Bowl W 3.5 U 46.5

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week SMU Line O/U
Saturday 11/26/11 Rice W 27-24 Week 13 L -13 U 54
Saturday 11/19/11 @ Houston L 7-37 Week 12 L 19.5 U 75
Saturday 11/12/11 Navy L 17-24 Week 11 L -8 U 58.5
Saturday 11/05/11 Tulane W 45-24 Week 10 L -26.5 O 52.5
Saturday 10/29/11 @ Tulsa L 7-38 Week 9 L 1.5 U 58
Saturday 10/22/11 @ Southern Mississippi L 3-27 Week 8 L 3 U 61
Saturday 10/15/11 Central Florida W 38-17 Week 7 W -3.5 O 46.5
Saturday 10/01/11 @ Texas Christian W 40-33 x Week 5 W 13 O 52.5
Saturday 09/24/11 @ Memphis W 42-0 Week 4 W -24 U 54
Saturday 09/17/11 Northwestern State W 40-7 Week 3 W -29.5 U 48.5
Saturday 09/10/11 Texas El Paso W 28-17 Week 2 L -20 U 53
Sunday Night 09/04/11 @ Texas A&M L 14-46 Week 1 L 15 O 54.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.