Nebraska
Cornhuskers

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week NEB Line O/U
Monday 01/02/12 vs South Carolina L 13-30 Bowl L 2.5 U 45

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week NEB Line O/U
Friday 11/25/11 Iowa W 20-7 Week 13 W -9 U 53
Saturday 11/19/11 @ Michigan L 17-45 Week 12 L 3.5 O 50.5
Saturday 11/12/11 @ Penn State W 17-14 Week 11 P -3 U 43.5
Saturday 11/05/11 Northwestern L 25-28 Week 10 L -17.5 U 62.5
Saturday 10/29/11 Michigan State W 24-3 Week 9 W -4.5 U 51
Saturday 10/22/11 @ Minnesota W 41-14 Week 8 W -24 U 57.5
Saturday 10/08/11 Ohio State W 34-27 Week 6 L -10 O 45
Saturday 10/01/11 @ Wisconsin L 17-48 Week 5 L 9.5 O 55.5
Saturday 09/24/11 @ Wyoming W 38-14 Week 4 W -20.5 U 55
Saturday 09/17/11 Washington W 51-38 Week 3 L -17 O 52.5
Saturday 09/10/11 Fresno State W 42-29 Week 2 L -28 O 53.5
Saturday 09/03/11 Chattanooga W 40-7 Week 1 L -36.5 U 58
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.
Advertisement