California
Golden Bears

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week CAL Line O/U
Wednesday 12/28/11 vs Texas L 10-21 Bowl L 3 U 48

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week CAL Line O/U
Friday 11/25/11 @ Arizona State W 47-38 Week 13 W 6 O 55.5
Saturday 11/19/11 @ Stanford L 28-31 Week 12 W 17 O 56.5
Saturday 11/12/11 Oregon State W 23-6 Week 11 W -8 U 50.5
Saturday 11/05/11 Washington State W 30-7 Week 10 W -8 U 56
Saturday 10/29/11 @ UCLA L 14-31 Week 9 L -4.5 U 51
Saturday 10/22/11 Utah W 34-10 Week 8 W -2 U 45.5
Thursday 10/13/11 Southern California L 9-30 Week 7 L 3 U 58
Thursday 10/06/11 @ Oregon L 15-43 Week 6 L 23.5 U 65
Saturday 09/24/11 @ Washington L 23-31 Week 4 L 1 U 58.5
Saturday 09/17/11 Presbyterian W 63-12 Week 3 W -42.5 O 58
Saturday 09/10/11 @ Colorado W 36-33 x Week 2 L -6.5 O 47
Saturday 09/03/11 Fresno State W 36-21 Week 1 W -10.5 O 48.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.
Advertisement