Louisiana State
Tigers

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week LSU Line O/U
Monday 01/07/08 vs Ohio State W 38-24 Bowl W -3.5 O 46.5

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week LSU Line O/U
Saturday 12/01/07 vs Tennessee W 21-14 Week 14 P -7 U 58.5
Friday 11/23/07 Arkansas L 48-50 x Week 13 L -13 O 59
Saturday 11/17/07 @ Mississippi W 41-24 Week 12 L -20 O 53.5
Saturday 11/10/07 Louisiana Tech W 58-10 Week 11 W -36.5 O 54.5
Saturday 11/03/07 @ Alabama W 41-34 Week 10 W -6.5 O 47.5
Saturday 10/20/07 Auburn W 30-24 Week 8 L -10.5 O 41.5
Saturday 10/13/07 @ Kentucky L 37-43 x Week 7 L -10 O 55
Saturday 10/06/07 Florida W 28-24 Week 6 L -8 O 46.5
Saturday 09/29/07 @ Tulane W 34-9 Week 5 L -40.5 U 51
Saturday 09/22/07 South Carolina W 28-16 Week 4 L -17.5 U 45.5
Saturday 09/15/07 Middle Tennessee St. W 44-0 Week 3 W -40 U 57.5
Saturday 09/08/07 Virginia Tech W 48-7 Week 2 W -11 O 38
Thursday 08/30/07 @ Mississippi State W 45-0 Week 1 W -19 O 44.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.
Advertisement