Ottawa
RedBlacks

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week OTT Line O/U
Friday 11/07/14 @ Toronto L 5-23 Week 20 L 6.5 U 45.5
Friday 10/31/14 Hamilton L 25-34 Week 19 L 7 O 43.5
Friday 10/24/14 Montreal L 17-23 Week 18 W 6.5 U 43
Friday 10/17/14 @ Hamilton L 6-16 Week 17 W 12 U 45
Saturday 10/11/14 @ BC Lions L 3-41 Week 16 L 10 P 44
Friday 10/03/14 Winnipeg W 42-20 Week 15 W 3.5 O 45
Friday 09/26/14 Montreal L 7-15 Week 14 L 2.5 U 47
Sunday 09/21/14 @ Saskatchewan L 32-35 x Week 13 W 11 O 44
Friday 09/05/14 BC Lions L 5-7 Week 11 W 9 U 47.5
Friday 08/29/14 @ Montreal L 10-20 Week 10 L 5 U 45.5
Sunday 08/24/14 Calgary L 7-32 Week 9 L 9 U 48.5
Friday 08/15/14 Edmonton L 8-10 Week 8 W 6.5 U 49.5
Saturday 08/09/14 @ Calgary L 17-38 Week 7 L 13.5 O 48.5
Saturday 08/02/14 Saskatchewan L 14-38 Week 6 L 6 O 50
Saturday 07/26/14 @ Hamilton L 23-33 Week 5 L 7 O 47
Friday 07/18/14 Toronto W 18-17 Week 4 W 1.5 U 52.5
Friday 07/11/14 @ Edmonton L 11-27 Week 3 L 5 U 53
Thursday 07/03/14 @ Winnipeg L 28-36 Week 2 L 4 O 52
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.