Winnipeg
Blue Bombers

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week WIN Line O/U
Saturday 11/02/13 Hamilton L 7-37 Week 19 L 2 U 52
Thursday 10/24/13 @ Toronto L 21-36 Week 18 L 10.5 O 53
Saturday 10/19/13 Toronto L 20-26 Week 17 P 6 U 53
Monday 10/14/13 @ Montreal W 34-27 Week 16 W 11 O 50.5
Saturday 10/05/13 @ Calgary L 11-38 Week 15 L 16 U 54
Friday 09/27/13 BC Lions L 17-53 Week 14 L 5.5 O 50
Friday 09/20/13 Edmonton L 27-35 x Week 13 L 3 O 50
Saturday 09/14/13 @ Edmonton L 7-25 Week 12 L 5 U 52
Sunday 09/08/13 Saskatchewan W 25-13 Week 11 W 9 U 55
Sunday 09/01/13 @ Saskatchewan L 25-48 Week 10 L 14.5 O 53.5
Saturday 08/24/13 @ Hamilton L 14-37 Week 9 L 10 U 51.5
Friday 08/16/13 Hamilton L 18-37 Week 8 L 3.5 O 52.5
Monday 08/05/13 @ BC Lions L 20-27 Week 6 W 11 U 50
Friday 07/26/13 Calgary L 24-37 Week 5 L 5.5 O 48.5
Friday 07/19/13 Toronto L 19-35 Week 4 L 3.5 O 51.5
Saturday 07/13/13 @ Hamilton L 20-25 Week 3 W 5.5 U 54.5
Thursday 07/04/13 @ Montreal W 19-11 Week 2 W 7 U 52.5
Thursday 06/27/13 Montreal L 33-38 Week 1 L 3.5 O 49.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.