Southern Mississippi
Golden Eagles

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week SOMIS Line O/U
Saturday 11/30/13 @ Alabama-Birmingham W 62-27 Week 14 W 14.5 O 63.5
Saturday 11/23/13 Middle Tennessee L 21-42 Week 13 W 24 O 54.5
Saturday 11/16/13 Florida Atlantic L 7-41 Week 12 L 17 U 50.5
Saturday 11/09/13 @ Louisiana Tech L 13-36 Week 11 L 17 U 52
Saturday 11/02/13 @ Marshall L 13-61 Week 10 L 31.5 O 59
Saturday 10/26/13 North Texas L 14-55 Week 9 L 12 O 49.5
Saturday 10/19/13 @ East Carolina L 14-55 Week 8 L 23.5 O 54.5
Saturday 10/05/13 Florida International L 23-24 Week 6 L -16.5 U 48.5
Saturday 09/28/13 @ Boise State L 7-60 Week 5 L 29 O 57.5
Saturday 09/14/13 @ Arkansas L 3-24 Week 3 W 24.5 U 49.5
Saturday 09/07/13 @ Nebraska L 13-56 Week 2 L 28 O 60
Saturday 08/31/13 Texas State L 15-22 Week 1 L -7.5 U 56.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.