Oregon State
Beavers

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week ORST Line O/U
Saturday 12/29/12 vs Texas L 27-31 Bowl L -3 O 56.5

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week ORST Line O/U
Saturday 12/01/12 Nicholls State W 77-3 Week 14 W -50 N
Saturday 11/24/12 Oregon L 24-48 Week 13 L 11.5 O 66.5
Saturday 11/17/12 California W 62-14 Week 12 W -15.5 O 48.5
Saturday 11/10/12 @ Stanford L 23-27 Week 11 L 3.5 O 44.5
Saturday 11/03/12 Arizona State W 36-26 Week 10 W -3.5 O 55.5
Saturday 10/27/12 @ Washington L 17-20 Week 9 L -3 U 49
Saturday 10/20/12 Utah W 21-7 Week 8 W -10 U 47
Saturday 10/13/12 @ Brigham Young W 42-24 Week 7 W 6 O 38.5
Saturday 10/06/12 Washington State W 19-6 Week 6 L -15.5 U 59
Saturday 09/29/12 @ Arizona W 38-35 Week 5 W 2.5 O 58
Saturday 09/22/12 @ UCLA W 27-20 Week 4 W 8 U 52
Saturday 09/08/12 Wisconsin W 10-7 Week 2 W 6 U 49
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.