UNLV
Rebels

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week UNLV Line O/U
Saturday 12/03/11 @ Texas Christian L 9-56 Week 14 L 38.5 O 54.5
Saturday 11/26/11 San Diego State L 14-31 Week 13 L 16.5 U 55
Saturday 11/19/11 @ Air Force L 17-45 Week 12 L 24 O 54
Saturday 11/12/11 @ New Mexico L 14-21 Week 11 L -7 U 51
Saturday 11/05/11 Boise State L 21-48 Week 10 W 42 O 59
Saturday 10/29/11 Colorado State W 38-35 Week 9 W 1 O 48.5
Saturday 10/15/11 @ Wyoming L 14-41 Week 7 L 10.5 P 55
Saturday 10/08/11 @ Nevada L 0-37 Week 6 L 20.5 U 57.5
Saturday 09/24/11 Southern Utah L 16-41 Week 4 L -9.5 U 62.5
Saturday 09/17/11 Hawaii W 40-20 Week 3 W 17 U 60.5
Saturday 09/10/11 @ Washington State L 7-59 Week 2 L 14 O 54.5
Thursday 09/01/11 @ Wisconsin L 17-51 Week 1 P 34 O 56
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.
Advertisement