Cleveland
Gladiators

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week CLEV Line O/U
Saturday 07/21/12 Chicago W 60-54 Week 20 W 3 O 103
Friday 07/13/12 @ Utah L 63-83 Week 19 L 15 O 112
Friday 07/06/12 @ Orlando L 34-55 Week 18 L -4.5 U 93.5
Friday 06/29/12 Milwaukee W 69-32 Week 17 W -1.5 U 109
Saturday 06/23/12 @ Jacksonville L 42-56 Week 16 L 3 U 99.5
Saturday 06/16/12 New Orleans L 42-54 Week 15 L -3 U 104
Friday 06/08/12 Pittsburgh L 0-0 Week 14 L -6.5 U 98
Friday 06/01/12 @ Iowa L 62-70 Week 13 L -1 O 104.5
Sunday 05/27/12 Philadelphia L 33-55 Week 12 L 7 U 112
Saturday 05/19/12 Tampa Bay W 53-34 Week 11 W -5 U 103
Friday 05/11/12 @ Milwaukee W 69-48 Week 10 W 6.5 O 105
Saturday 04/28/12 @ Pittsburgh W 58-43 Week 8 W -3.5 O 99.5
Saturday 04/21/12 Jacksonville L 49-54 Week 7 L -4 U 108
Friday 04/13/12 @ Tampa Bay L 48-69 Week 6 L -3 O 104.5
Sunday Night 04/08/12 Orlando W 41-24 Week 5 W -5.5 U 97
Sunday Night 04/01/12 @ Philadelphia W 68-62 Week 4 W 13 O 111
Friday 03/23/12 Kansas City W 49-39 Week 3 W -6.5 U 96.5
Monday 03/12/12 @ Georgia L 39-41 Week 1 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.