Northwestern State
Demons

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week NWST Line O/U
Saturday 11/18/17 Stephen F. Austin W 38-21 Week 12 N N
Saturday 11/11/17 @ McNeese State L 24-44 Week 11 N N
Saturday 11/04/17 Abilene Christian W 26-23 x Week 10 N N
Saturday 10/28/17 @ Houston Baptist W 10-7 Week 9 N N
Saturday 10/21/17 Central Arkansas L 17-45 Week 8 N N
Saturday 10/14/17 @ Sam Houston State L 36-40 Week 7 N N
Saturday 10/07/17 @ Nicholls State L 10-14 Week 6 N N
Saturday 09/30/17 Southeastern Louisiana L 20-49 Week 5 N N
Saturday 09/16/17 Lamar W 35-28 Week 3 N N
Saturday 09/09/17 @ Grambling State L 10-23 Week 2 N N
Saturday 09/02/17 @ Louisiana Tech L 24-52 Week 1 W 39.5 O 71
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.
Desktop View: Switch to Mobile View