Louisiana State
Tigers

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week LSU Line O/U
Monday 01/01/18 vs Notre Dame L 17-21 Bowl L -2 U 53.5

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week LSU Line O/U
Saturday 11/25/17 Texas A&M W 45-21 Week 13 W -11 O 51
Saturday 11/18/17 @ Tennessee W 30-10 Week 12 W -17 U 43
Saturday 11/11/17 Arkansas W 33-10 Week 11 W -18 U 55
Saturday 11/04/17 @ Alabama L 10-24 Week 10 W 20.5 U 45
Saturday 10/21/17 @ Mississippi W 40-24 Week 8 W -6.5 O 59
Saturday 10/14/17 Auburn W 27-23 Week 7 W 6.5 O 47
Saturday 10/07/17 @ Florida W 17-16 Week 6 L -1.5 U 42.5
Saturday 09/30/17 Troy L 21-24 Week 5 L -20.5 U 48.5
Saturday 09/23/17 Syracuse W 35-26 Week 4 L -21.5 O 56
Saturday 09/16/17 @ Mississippi State L 7-37 Week 3 L -7.5 U 54.5
Saturday 09/09/17 Chattanooga W 45-10 Week 2 P -35 O 50.5
Saturday 09/02/17 vs Brigham Young W 27-0 Week 1 W -15 U 47
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.
Desktop View: Switch to Mobile View