Tennessee
Volunteers

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week TENN Line O/U
Tuesday 01/01/08 vs Wisconsin W 21-17 Bowl W -2.5 U 55.5

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week TENN Line O/U
Saturday 12/01/07 vs Louisiana State L 14-21 Week 14 P 7 U 58.5
Saturday 11/24/07 @ Kentucky W 52-50 x Week 13 W 2.5 O 63.5
Saturday 11/17/07 Vanderbilt W 25-24 Week 12 L -12 U 52
Saturday 11/10/07 Arkansas W 34-13 Week 11 W PK U 64.5
Saturday 11/03/07 UL Lafayette W 59-7 Week 10 W -28 U 66.5
Saturday 10/27/07 South Carolina W 27-24 x Week 9 W -2.5 U 53
Saturday 10/20/07 @ Alabama L 17-41 Week 8 L -1 O 54.5
Saturday 10/13/07 @ Mississippi State W 33-21 Week 7 W -7 O 51
Saturday 10/06/07 Georgia W 35-14 Week 6 W 1 U 56.5
Saturday 09/22/07 Arkansas State W 48-27 Week 4 W -19 O 59
Saturday 09/15/07 @ Florida L 20-59 Week 3 L 7 O 55.5
Saturday 09/08/07 Southern Mississippi W 39-19 Week 2 W -10.5 O 47
Saturday 09/01/07 @ California L 31-45 Week 1 L 7 O 54.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.