Quote Originally Posted by omard07:

Jeff, I sent you a Friend Request.

Please reply...

BOL, bro!

You're on my friends list.

Prospect
Participation Meter
Posted: #4

Jeff I am new to this thread and would like to take a moment to thank you for the time you take to share your system and its results with everybody here. I have followed you for about 2 days now and I now understand your system and think it is an amazing system. Once again thank you so much for sharing your passion for sports betting with everyone! 

Prospect
Participation Meter
Posted: #5

Thanks hat. Crushing it with these system picks.

Banned
Participation Meter
Posted: #6

ya, why don't you talk about Boston on E today, that also lost.

big lose here..................

Banned
Participation Meter
Posted: #7

Quote Originally Posted by telemaco22:

ya, why don't you talk about Boston on E today, that also lost.

big lose here..................

That would be because there was no BOS (E) I recorded it yesterday as a loss on the (D) game, series over. 

Banned
Participation Meter
Posted: #8

Quote Originally Posted by JEFFTHEHAT:

That would be because there was no BOS (E) I recorded it yesterday as a loss on the (D) game, series over. 

We suppose to play on D boston............I lose it      

Veteran
Participation Meter
Posted: #9

Boston is bad

All-Star
Participation Meter
Posted: #10

Great to see a new thread and great to see you winning as usual, Jeff. I admire the work you put into these systems. Count me as one who was always skeptical of chase systems, so these past months have been a learning experience. Good luck as always  

Veteran
Participation Meter
Posted: #11

BS record and system

Covers Linesmen
Participation Meter
Posted: #12

What is the o/u on how long before this thread is moved to the websites promotion forum ??

Banned
Participation Meter
Posted: #13

Quote Originally Posted by bellagioplaya:

BS record and system